Class Contacts

YearMiramonteCampolindoe-MailTelephone
1959    
1960Sue Tharp Guerra psguerra@aol.com707-538-1126
1961Lynn Bickerstaff Brear lynnbrear@gmail.com925-937-7876
1962Linda Van Sickle Brickley labrickley@yahoo.com925-837-1228
1963Jackie Edenholm Pettus jacklyn.pettus@gmail.com415-440-3518
1964Jay Angelo jarangelo@aol.com702-896-6775
1964Greg Patton ghpatton@sbcglobal.net916-435-1521
1965Bill Ashworth washwort@comcast.net303-473-9234
1966 Gwen Reid Lundmarkgwenlundmark@sbcglobal.net925-933-9320
1966Julie Messersmith Lucas julielucas15@gmail.com253-691-3710
1967Wendy Hall Read wendyread85@gmail.com925-284-2694
1967 Diddo Clarkclarkpeacenow@gmail.com925-283-2803
1968Shelley Smith Graham shelgraham@sbcglobal.net925-820-7089
1969 Alan Macombertechnosapien@mac.com925-376-7967
1969Harold Hallikainen harold@hallikainen.org805-441-2246
1970Martha deLaveaga Stewart marthadels@aol.com925-963-7284
1970 Gary Ottesengaryottesen@gmail.com925-253-4823
1971Lisa Douglass douglasslisan@gmail.com925-376-1070
1971 Jeff Lillardjlillard@comcast.net925-292-0863
1972Paul Tapiro paultapiro@gmail.com 
1973Mark Holzinger reelzinger@yahoo.com415-505-2178
1974Gail Brewer brewergail@gmail.com818-952-9678
1975    

DONATE